Miracles Happen

February 28, 2010

fate so poetic
through silliness fell in love
limbs on sheer madness

~*~

You are my dream come true.

~*~

I felt the sunshine
her kiss on my face confirmed
she approved of us

~*~

I believe in love
because you opened my heart
to experience

~*~

I wanted to feel
when you touched my heart I knew
miracles happen

~*~

you’ve kissed my life, love
with sweetest lips imagined
you’re all I can taste

~*~

immutable love
touches our heart and soul
we’re changed forever

~*~

peering inwardly
into our sanctuary
cohesive souls love

~*~

succumb to your draw
you… my sweetest attraction
my adoration

~*~

my soul cherishes
your invisible embrace
tangible passion

~*~

you are my prayer
your name my sacred whisper
precious on my lips

~*~

Leave a Reply

